Home Editorial Contacts

Editorial Contacts

Talisman Media Group Co., Ltd
54 Naradhivas Rajanagarinda
Soi 4, Sathorn Tai Rd, Yannawa,
Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Phone: +662-286-7821
Fax: +662-286-7829
Email: info@talisman.asia

Mason Florence
Publisher

Parinya Krit-Hat (Noi)
Associate Publisher
noi@talisman.asia

Seri Sartsanapiti
Distribution and Marketing Coordinator
seri@talisman.asia

Editorial
editorial@talisman.asia

Bruce Scott
Managing Editor
bruce@talisman.asia

Joe Cummings
Editor-at-large
joe@talisman.asia

Pawika Jansamakao
Associate Editor
pear@talisman.asia

Pongphop Songsiriarcha
Editorial Coordinator
bon@talisman.asia

Julia Offenberger
Writer and Digital Editor
julia@talisman.asia

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Leave a Comment

two × 3 =